Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paula Fox

Paula Fox

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Fox
"My meeting with Julie Meyers was very helpful. She made me feel comfortable, because she explained each element we covered and if I needed a laypersons understanding of an element she was very patient and explained it ."
Profile photo of Brian Newby

Brian Newby

May 9, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Brian Newby
"Julie and her team are always very helpful when I reach out. Only issue is our life insurance dropped off online access and I can't get it re-added no matter how often I ask."
Profile photo of Dustin Morris

Dustin Morris

May 7, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Dustin Morris
"Have had a great experience insuring my Tesla with the guys and gals at State Farm. Very friendly and quick service. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Maria Catanzaro

Maria Catanzaro

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Catanzaro
"The agent was very professional and friendly. He answered all my questions. Was a very pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Italo Alves

Italo Alves

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Italo Alves
"Josh helped me with getting a new insurance policy from my vehicle and being able to salve hundreds of dollars per year. He is extremely helpful, courteous, and kind. I am definitely going to recommend State Farm to everyone that is looking for any kind of insurance."
Profile photo of Mary Mackey

Mary Mackey

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Mackey
"Always helpful,explains details easily and thoroughly."
Profile photo of Aaron Azizi

Aaron Azizi

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Azizi
"I've been in contact with Josh now for almost two moths. He's very professional, personable and patient! He has helped guide me and my family and offered us the best coverage available to protect our home and auto. Thank you, Josh and team!"
Profile photo of Brad Wolke

Brad Wolke

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Wolke
"Friendly, excellent service. Follows up to update insurance needs as needed."
Profile photo of tiffany bowling

tiffany bowling

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tiffany bowling
"Josh was really pleasant to deal with and answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Denny Brown

Denny Brown

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denny Brown
"Julie was very pleasant and professional. She showed us ways to reduce our costs while increasing our coverage."
Profile photo of Eric Olson

Eric Olson

April 15, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Eric Olson
"If you want your policy to be completely written incorrect mid policy, have your account charged double the amount, have them admit to their mistake but never refund your money and have them never answer their phones, email or give you any billing support, this is the place for you. Took over a week to get a response to add a new vehicle and another week to get the ID cards. I dont expect them to be immediate but i use other insurance companies that have them to me within a day. Had to turn to the corporate office to get help on the refund from being over charged. Josh and Julia (Julie's assistant) were very nice but could only do so much."
Profile photo of Jonathan Travetto

Jonathan Travetto

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Travetto
"Josh makes checking in on things very simple, I appreciate the team."
Profile photo of Derric Smith

Derric Smith

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derric Smith
"Great staff!!! Very supportive and genuine! This is by far the best State Farm agent i've had the pleasure of working work! Julie & her team are great!"
Profile photo of James Kellmer

James Kellmer

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Kellmer
"Josh was quite helpful in getting me set up with the insurance I needed during a pivotal time in my life. I'm grateful for good honest people in the insurance industry that I can rely on for quality coverage."
Profile photo of Faith Hickey

Faith Hickey

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Hickey
"Great service"
Profile photo of Lisa Kasper

Lisa Kasper

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Kasper
"Josh is amazing, he answered all my questions and is handling the insurance very well. Very professional and I highly recommend State Farm. Been here for years and will be staying for many more to come"
Profile photo of James Wallace

James Wallace

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Wallace
"Julie Meyers office is Fantastic! Josh has made things easy and also great to work with when making changes to my existing State Farm policy. I Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Christy Foster

Christy Foster

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Foster
"Highly recommend Julie Meyers office. I worked with Josh and he was professional and helpful to switch our plans to State Farm."
Profile photo of Sweet Start Ministries, Inc

Sweet Start Ministries, Inc

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sweet Start Ministries, Inc
"Julie Meyers office has taken care of our home and auto for over a year. The staff of friendly and helpful! Lauren and Josh are very pleasant and a joy to speak with!"
Profile photo of Jann

Jann

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jann
"Julie "inherited" me when my long time agent passed away. I had a meeting with her to get to know her and to introduce myself, as well as to go over my insurance coverage for auto and home. She spent 2 hours with me going over options for either keeping my old coverage or changing to something more desirable. Julie is very personable and professional. I'm glad she "inherited" me."
Profile photo of Alva Muhammad

Alva Muhammad

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alva Muhammad
"Excellent service! Derric Smith is attentive to detail and very thorough. He really puts you at ease. Love this place!"
Profile photo of Linda Kaatman

Linda Kaatman

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Kaatman
"Julie is an excellent insurance agent. She explains all of the details of your policies thoroughly. You can tell she really cares for her clients."
Profile photo of Tori Thompson

Tori Thompson

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tori Thompson
"Julie Meyers and her team are great to work with! They’re always happy to help and answer any questions. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Barbara Hill

Barbara Hill

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Hill
"I called State Farm Julie Meyers office and spoke with Josh who was very friendly and knowledgeable and personable. He helped me add to my policy and very vested in my concerns!"
Profile photo of Carrie Schmitt

Carrie Schmitt

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Schmitt
"I had a wonderful experience working with Derric Smith. He was very thorough and explained many different scenarios that I hadn’t thought about. He was easy to work with and got my quote back very quickly!"