Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christy Foster

Christy Foster

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Foster
"Highly recommend Julie Meyers office. I worked with Josh and he was professional and helpful to switch our plans to State Farm."
Profile photo of Sweet Start Ministries, Inc

Sweet Start Ministries, Inc

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sweet Start Ministries, Inc
"Julie Meyers office has taken care of our home and auto for over a year. The staff of friendly and helpful! Lauren and Josh are very pleasant and a joy to speak with!"
Profile photo of Jann

Jann

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jann
"Julie "inherited" me when my long time agent passed away. I had a meeting with her to get to know her and to introduce myself, as well as to go over my insurance coverage for auto and home. She spent 2 hours with me going over options for either keeping my old coverage or changing to something more desirable. Julie is very personable and professional. I'm glad she "inherited" me."
Profile photo of Molly Foppiano

Molly Foppiano

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Foppiano
"Lauren was incredibly helpful,I appreciate her so much! 🤗"
Profile photo of Alva Muhammad

Alva Muhammad

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alva Muhammad
"Excellent service! Derric Smith is attentive to detail and very thorough. He really puts you at ease. Love this place!"
Profile photo of Linda Kaatman

Linda Kaatman

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Kaatman
"Julie is an excellent insurance agent. She explains all of the details of your policies thoroughly. You can tell she really cares for her clients."
Profile photo of Tori Thompson

Tori Thompson

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tori Thompson
"Julie Meyers and her team are great to work with! They’re always happy to help and answer any questions. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Barbara Hill

Barbara Hill

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Hill
"I called State Farm Julie Meyers office and spoke with Josh who was very friendly and knowledgeable and personable. He helped me add to my policy and very vested in my concerns!"
Profile photo of Carrie Schmitt

Carrie Schmitt

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Schmitt
"I had a wonderful experience working with Derric Smith. He was very thorough and explained many different scenarios that I hadn’t thought about. He was easy to work with and got my quote back very quickly!"
Profile photo of Melissa Smith

Melissa Smith

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Smith
"I recently applied for life insurance with Julie Meyers State Farm Insurance, and the entire process was incredibly smooth. Everything could be done online, making it convenient and efficient. Derric Smith, the agent, was excellent in explaining various options and patiently addressing all my questions. Highly recommend for a hassle-free experience."
Profile photo of demetrius bell

demetrius bell

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by demetrius bell
"Julie was my agent until I moved out-of-state. I would recommend her to anyone. Great customer service and expert advice to help guide despite the customer's level of knowledge about insurance"
Profile photo of Jessica Chambers

Jessica Chambers

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Chambers
"This office is so fun, and cares about your future. Bianca and Julie are so helpful when it comes to protecting what is important to you and your family. Highly recommend giving them a call!"
Profile photo of Matthew Gain

Matthew Gain

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Gain
"Moved all my policies to Julie Meyers State Farm and it was a breeze! Highly recommend if you want to save money!"
Profile photo of Gokulakrishnan Seshiah

Gokulakrishnan Seshiah

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gokulakrishnan Seshiah
"Great working with Suyam and team on my insurance policies. Thanks for the time!"
Profile photo of Jessica Conoyer

Jessica Conoyer

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Conoyer
"Everyone was so nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Snake

Snake

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Snake
"Bianca and Julie are great to work with! They helped us get the insurance coverage and financial coverage that we needed. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Velvet Grubb

Velvet Grubb

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Velvet Grubb
"At Julie Meyers State Farm office, the team is extremely professional and outgoing.. I have had their business for quite some time now (years) anytime that I have a question, it was handled in a timely manner. They truly are like the good neighbor..because State Farm has always been there me."
Profile photo of Derric Smith

Derric Smith

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derric Smith
"Great staff!!! Very supportive and genuine! This is by far the best State Farm agent i've had the pleasure of working work! Julie & her team are great!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Palmer

Alyssa Palmer

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Palmer
"Kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Tina Lee

Tina Lee

May 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Tina Lee
"DO NOT get insurance from these people unless you can handle high pressure sales regularly. I had State Farm for years and finally cancelled after constantly getting harassed by them trying to sell me things I did not want. They harassed me about Life insurance the most. They also lied to me and told me I could get a better rate for my mortgage and after trusting them and going through the entire process with Rocket mortgage it was another lie and high pressure sales tactic. Now, they are trying to do the same thing to my sister. After trying to get a quote for only car insurance, they are persistently trying to get her to add more insurance. These people are sales crooks in my opinion. So sad."
Profile photo of Natalie Bourgeois

Natalie Bourgeois

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Bourgeois
"Wonderful experience changing our insurance to State Farm with Julie Meyers' office. Dropped in to the office one day and got my coverage started the next day. Competitive rates and excellent customer service with Bianca Holloway."
Profile photo of Bob Jones

Bob Jones

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Jones
"Julie was great to speak to. She didnt try to over sell to me, just made sure I had what I needed."
Profile photo of Sherry Taylor

Sherry Taylor

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Taylor
"I am very satisfied with state farm they have been very helpful and Loren is the sweetest agent I have had"
Profile photo of Aaliyah Palmer

Aaliyah Palmer

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaliyah Palmer
"I had a really great experience with Johnah! I had some complications dealing with my insurance verification and Johnah took care of it! She communicated with me fast, completed the process and made me feel completely secure. So grateful to feel like I have someone on my side, thank you again!!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Travetto

Jonathan Travetto

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Travetto
"Always quick and easy for any changes needing to me made to my policies. Jonah is extremely helpful. She makes this super easy."