Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Julie Meyers

State Farm® Insurance Agent Julie Meyers

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Paula Fox

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren Grubb was very patient with me , knowing that this was a new piece of my suddenly puzzled life. She walked me through policies on two cars and my home and everything made sense. She did a great job and I appreciated the fact that she let me ask a lot of questions and gave me clarification if I didn't quit understand. Thank you Lauren"

Fran Parrino

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've never had to use the roadside assistance included on my car insurance policy. Embarrassing to say, but I actually forgot that was included. In speaking with Johnah at the office about a different matter, I told her that I had to get my car towed. She reminded me to submit that bill in order to get reimbursed. Johnah followed through to make sure I got it sent off in order to be reimbursed. Johnah made everything a "piece of cake" for me. Everyone in the office is a pleasure and very professional. Julie Meyers definitely has top notch employees. Great company"

Alan Tegeler

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Madison was a delight. She was very knowledgeable regarding my insurance needs. Thanks Madison!"

Kelly Hutchison

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Unfortunately, the State Farm agent that I had worked with since I turned 16 suddenly passed away. I was notified by letter of the occurrence and was assigned an agent. Then I was notified that another agent had taken over my account and they asked if I would be interested in going over my plans. I jumped at the offer, as I had a couple of questions anyway, and met with Madison. What a delight! She was knowledge and helped me save money pretty much right away. She also brought up their new Life policies and they are pretty darn good. She is very personable, easy to talk to, and very, very helpful. Her follow-up is also amazing. If you are looking for a new agent or shopping for better prices, or maybe looking for another type of insurance, I cannot recommend Julie Meyers' agency enough and would further recommend starting with Madison. You won't be sorry!"

Katia Hutson

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Madison was very professional during our meeting; she took the time to explain our coverage and provide us with helpful advices. Thank you so much for all your help"

D Powers

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie and her team did an amazing job with helping me thru a very difficult time trying to work with an outside vendor for a claim. They spent their own time calling and following up with me. Johnah Barnes over there was a huge help. She wanted to assist me no matter what it took. She worked hard and that vendor called me back finally. If you want good service and friendly people this is a place to consider."

THEE OMEGA

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great help and expertise in insurance, they don’t always answer phone right away but get back in a very timely manner! Thank you Julie Meyer State Farm your staff is the best in the business!!"

Joe Zieger

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team!"

Kelsey McClure

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bianca was extremely professional and provided detailed information to help my husband and I make an informed decision on our insurance policies. We have been with State Farm for years and never had this kind of personal service! I appreciate she did not force the additions on our policy but provided the information with detailed cost breakdown. I would recommend her over and over to all my family and friends!"

Matthew miller

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Madison is very helpful and really suggests a lot of helpful information. She does great work!"

Nakiesha Stevens

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is so easy to work with! Diane knows her stuff and made the claim process smooth. So glad I have someone local that can help me with my claim!"

Lacreisha James

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved how Johnah helped me out with my new policy. Very professional. They all took great care of me!"

Ann Mumphard

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Madison for immediately taking care of my issue with renewing my plate online. Within 10 minutes after our call I was able to successfully complete the transaction. Superior customer service!!! ❤️🙂"

Natasha Ellis

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Madison was a delight. She was cheerful, could answer all my questions, listened patiently, so no interruptions. Usually most people do not like to get those calls to update policies thinking they should buy more things. She made me feel comfortable and I really appreciate it. It was nice meeting her over the phone. I am sure all her clients are pleased with her."

Diane Busken

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with my experience, great prices and very friendly people. Very happy with everything State Farm did!!! I will recommend it to others. THANK YOU!!"

Debbie Ollar

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called and talked to Madison to review a new Homeowners Policy. She is so fantastic!!!. She went over everything with me and was so very patient with me. I am so very happy we have our policies at this agency. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would. Thank you Madison for being so wonderful!!"

Mickey Grinstead

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have been wonderful helping me when my truck was totaled and needed a new roof. Keeping me up to date with improvement to my policy."

John wallace

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"As far as State Farm...my Farmer...err former company raised my rates 25 a month just because they could. In shopping State farm lowered my payment 70 a month on what it would have been for a BETTER policy. As far as Bianca, she is knowledgeable, professional & answered all my questions fully. If you are in the market for a State farm Agent..HIGHLY RECCOMMEND Julie Meyers INS"

Kisha Thurman

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is the best! I worked with Diane on a policy that I was comfortable with that fit my budget and my needs. She knows her stuff! At the end of the day, I have a policy that I can afford with the coverage I need. Highly recommend!!!"

Patrick Shepard

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched over from farmers 6 months ago, enjoy the face to face friendly customer service. Madison was fantastic reviewing my policy and explaining my options. Definitely recommend coming to this place, they will treat you right."

Big Bear Venom

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly helpful people !"

Teresa Branch

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family has used American Family Insurance for decades; when they were unable to match the policy prices State Farm offered; I made the switch. The Julie Meyers office team, especially Bianca, were amazing. Patiently answering all my questions, explaining the next steps in details, prompting responding to emails, and so friendly and courteous. FIVE STARS!"

will wamo

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"julie meyers has a hand picked staff in this state farm office , because everyone working at this location is very professional and they have very good product knowledge and all have a very good personality working with people and MADISON the latest member to join this staff has already shown these same qualities ! i have been a state farm insurance customer for 59 years and this is the very best state farm agency office ever ! BILL"

Debbie Drago

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office and Julie are pleasant and so helpful"

Marty Meyers

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"We switched to State Farm and saved a lot of money. Madison is so helpful. She doesn't care how many questions I ask and always goes above and beyond to find answers for me. She's awesome!"